• Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Antonio Ramirez

    November 8, 2018

    Fast response to phone calls and emails. Also made all the process really easy to understand

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Catha Goss

    October 31, 2018

    Joel is a great communicator, trustworthy, smart, pleasant, patient, friendly and YES I would recommend him to all my friends!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    David Goss

    October 23, 2018

    Joel and his Team were awesome and did a knock-out job with our loan. Thanks for all your help! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Nicholas Eyster

    October 19, 2018

    Thorough Process made simple

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Stacy Kazee

    October 1, 2018

    Working with Joel was easy and stress free. He let us know exactly what we needed and was available every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Robert Kazee

    September 28, 2018

    Joel was very helpful and always accessible, and walked us through each step to ensure we were well informed and prepared.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Trisha Johnson

    September 28, 2018

    Joel was amazing to work with! His expertise and guidance through the finance process of buying my new home was instrumental in making this a very pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Sameer Sivaamnuaiphorn

    September 14, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Promised a quick turnaround on my loan application and executed flawlessly. Without doubt the best loan officer I’ve ever worked with.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Kelly Hawkins

    September 14, 2018

    He was very thorough and available. He prepared me ahead of time for what was next and had answers for my questions. Great customer service.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Jason Hawkins

    September 11, 2018

    Joel was thorough and completely owned the process. Excellent service!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Eric Frasier

    September 5, 2018

    Joel really made the entire home buying process stress free. He explained everything when we had questions, and was always available when we needed him.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Steve Lee

    September 2, 2018

    Joel really understands the business and makes sure that everything is done correctly and processed smoothly.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Gina Lee

    September 2, 2018

    Joel is very organized, quick, and always makes it a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Timothy Takala

    August 30, 2018

    Fantastic service from beginning to end. I cannot wait to do business with Joel and his team in the future!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Brandon Hancock

    August 28, 2018

    Joel goes over the top to ensure we were taken care of. Very patient, great teacher, and available WAY too many hours of the day.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Phillip Capiral

    August 27, 2018

    Joel and his team was great to work with. I'm looking forward to growing my rental portfolio with them in future deals!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Jennifer Koly

    August 14, 2018

    Working with you has been a pleasure. With me being a first time homeowner you made is simply. You communicated everything clearly. You were there every step of the way. I appreciate you! My son and I are forever grateful!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Kevin Koons

    August 4, 2018

    Joel is patient and it’s important for him to make sure I understand everything as we go. He’s quick to move the process along. He’s very efficient at what he does, makes the process easy for me.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Arian Krystofik

    August 3, 2018

    Great job!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Verda McComas

    July 31, 2018

    Joel is a professional in every way. He is pleasant and very thorough to make sure I understood the process and that I was happy with the home buying experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Michaela Register

    July 25, 2018

    Always extremely courteous and professional. Was in constant communication with us and explained each step to our understanding. Showed up at the signing to congratulate us in person and made sure everything went smooth to the end. A great team member to work with!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Ryan Bowers

    July 25, 2018

    Joel and his team are always on top of things.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Samantha Orchard

    July 23, 2018

    Made the process so simple!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Correen Tsui

    July 22, 2018

    Joel was very knowledgeable, professional, and respectful to my wife and I as our lender in helping us close on a property as first time property investors. I appreciate the fact that he is also a real estate investor so the information he offered carried more weight. We will be using Joel again for subsequent loans.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Johnny Britton

    July 11, 2018

    Joel Dyke was a great source of knowledge and experience that help my family during the buying of our home. He was willing to talk to you and discuss any issue or process to make sure that all information is available for decisions to be made. I recommend Joel for any family’s home purchase and will use in the future if we move again.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Jean Mayhan

    July 3, 2018

    Joel is very professional in how he handles our needs as well as for the company. We found him to have a great personality and was easy to work with. We have used him for many home purchases and will continue to use him in the future. We highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Anthony Beasley

    June 26, 2018

    At every turn in the process Joel was there with all the appropriate information when needed. He was extremely patient and professional. We couldn’t have had a better experience or person to help us along the way!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Jarrod Lind

    June 20, 2018

    Very personable And Thorough and took the time to walk me through everything. Worked hard for me and kept me as the most important part of the equation.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Jesus Sanchez

    June 10, 2018

    Having to work whit him was a great experience.He knows how to explain everything in the right way

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Cynthia Cordeiro

    June 4, 2018

    Joel has always been a first class communicator and has been extremely helpful in preparing and creating a strategic execution of our loans. We won't use any other broker, unless Joel tells us to.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Melinda Panasy

    May 30, 2018

    Joel made the home buying process easy for me. I am a first time home buyer and he took the time to make me feel comfortable and answered all questions. When I didnt understand something, he was able to explain it to me in a way I would easily understand. He was always available when I needed to talk. Great customer service.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Mickey Mayhan

    May 30, 2018

    We're new to the Real Estate Investing market and Joel was there every step of the way, assisting us and even advising us when needed. He was available when needed and helped us feel comfortable with the process. As he stated before, we were over notified about the entire process and never left in the dark.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Lauren Richardson

    May 22, 2018

    From the beginning of the process Joel has always been available to answer questions. His response times were great and I never felt uninformed throughout the process. Joel took the time to explain in detail all of my options. Joel followed thru with all of his commitments from the beginning which made it less stressful as a first time home buyer. I would highly recommend Joel.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Preston Burkhalter

    May 17, 2018

    Joel is a pleasure to work with and as a repeat customer, if/when we buy our next home I know I'll be in good hands yet again.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Gary Skoblionok

    May 4, 2018

    Joel willingly explained the entire mortgage process, especially items pertaining to a 1031 Exchange. His industry knowledge and genuine care for customers made the entire process from start to finish a breeze and pleasant experience.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Falan Simpson

    May 3, 2018

    It was great working with Joel, he was very informative and with this being our first house he gave us all the information that made the process very easy. I learned a lot along the way which is super helpful for the future! I hope to be able to work with him again

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Michelle Cline

    April 30, 2018

    Joel was very transparent in what my options were and clearly communicated the pros and cons of each. He was happy to assist in some "pre-work" to help inform my decision, and once that was made he was just as helpful throughout the process. Communication was always timely and relevant, and he was not difficult to connect with when there were questions. I would absolutely refer anyone to Joel for any home financing need!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Beau Simpson

    April 30, 2018

    Joel was great. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a house. He was very helpful with answering our questions and keeping us informed with the process. If/when we buy another house, we will definitely do business with Joel again.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Logan Selman

    March 1, 2018

    I can’t express how easy it was working with Joel Dyke and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation! There’s no doubt that I couldn’t have found a better lender to work with especially with it being my first time to purchase a house. He explained everything in vivid detail every step of the way from the very first time we started talking to the very last day of closing. He was also very easy going and connected with me on another level to where I didn’t seem like it was just business every time we talked. With that being said, if and when I purchase more real estate, I will not hesitate to pick up the phone and call Joel with Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    David Newsom

    December 1, 2017

    If you're looking for an extremely helpful and knowledgable lender, then Joel's your guy! Joel was such a pleasure to work with. This was my first time buying a home, so there was a pretty large learning curve for me initially. But Joel was super helpful in walking me through every step of the mortgage process. He was able to explain many of the home buying complexities to me simply but concisely. I was prepared for anything and everything all thanks to him. Joel was constantly on top of things and was great about keeping me informed. I cannot recommend Joel enough. I will definitely be urging anyone looking to buy a home to reach out to Joel!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    zachhobbs2001

    October 1, 2017

    Working with Joel over the last 4 months has been an absolute pleasure. Joel acted as a trusted adviser through the entire process, and I felt that he was always being completely honest with me. This was detrimental, as this was my first time buying a home, and it took quite a while to get up to speed on the ins and outs of home buying. Joel is very professional and did a great job at explaining all the complexities of mortgages. It was great having him on my side, especially whenever we were in the final negotiations on the purchase of our home. He and my realtor worked together to convince the seller to accept the offer. I have another friend currently on the market for a condo, and I made sure he gave Joel a call. If you're looking for a mortgage lender, I suggest you do the same!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    brandonkleibrink

    October 1, 2017

    Joel made the home buying experience a great one. He was just a phone call away when we had any questions or concerns. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I would highly recommend Joel for your next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    user5245536

    September 1, 2017

    Joel is an excellent A+ lender to deal with. My situation was very complex and Joel and his team were able to walk me through the entire process and make my refinance as painless as possible. This is my third transaction with Joel and they keep getting better and better. Thank you Joel!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    roy ellis

    September 1, 2017

    Joel and his team did an outstanding job of leading us through the complicated process of obtaining a home mortgage. He explained each step of the process as we moved through it, and communicated the status of our loan application very frequently. Even though he had other loan applications in process along with ours, he was always available to answer questions and provide guidance.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    benjaminfbyrd3

    September 1, 2017

    Joel was extremely helpful because he was so informative and guided me through the process. I always knew exactly what was going on all of the time. The process was very fast.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    Dominique15

    July 1, 2017

    Joel is hands down the best mortgage lender anyone can ask for! He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and accessible. I was a first time homebuyer and was admittedly ignorant in a lot of areas. Joel made sure to break everything down so that i understood and answered every question that I asked (often before i even had a chance to ask lol). Although my home buying process was quite the rollercoaster he made sure i was always in the loop and my needs were taken care of. I will most definitely be working with him in the future. Thanks Joel. You are awesome!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    user88586616

    January 1, 2017

    As a 1st time home buyer, I really did not know what to expect. Joel was AWESOME! He took the time to explain EVERYTHING to me, and he held my hand through the entire process. He kept me updated on what he and everyone on his team were working on. Even if there was no update/change, he would let me know that nothing has changed and my file was still being worked. I never had to wonder what was going on, because he stayed on top of it. I felt like I was his only customer, even though I know I wasn't, but he never made me feel any less than his #1 priority. He is highly recommended!!!

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    jemoore928

    February 14, 2016

    Joel was amazing! We were first time home buyers and he explained everything so well to us so we knew exactly what we were getting into. He also used a very advance system with very little paperwork, almost all online secure documents, which made it super convenient.

  • Reviews for Joel Dyke

    zuser20140530160907473

    July 31, 2014

    From day one to closing, Joel was on his A game! Even on a Saturday, he got us pre-approved within an hour to buy a darling home that we knew would be gone fast. He was so informative of every move on our loan that there was seriously never a question that he was taking excellent care of us. He was very accessible and willing to explain anything we needed. For every piece of information that he emailed to us, he followed up with a phone call to be sure that we were comfortable. In addition, he was sure to lock us in when the rate was supreme. He and our realtor worked around the clock together to be sure that all angles were covered. Joel's ability to put a lot of confusing issues into common terminology was how we survived the loan process. In his field, patience with clients is a must. He has more than enough. Feeling safe was a constant for us with him during this process. Although we are grateful to have our new home, we are going to seriously miss working with him. Best lender ever!Sincerely,Dan and Alicia C.